Blogia
Sakkarah

Do You Love Me


You broke my heart, cause I couldn't dance
You didn't even want me around.
And now I'm back, to let you know, I can really shake 'em down.

Do you love me? (I can really move)
Do you love me? (I'm in the groove)
Do you love me? (Do you love me)
Now that I can dance
Watch me now HEY!

Work, work Aw- work it out baby
Work, work Well you're drivin me crazy
Work, work Just a little bit of soul now - Work!

I can mash potato (I can mash potato)
I can do the twist (I can do the twist)
Well now tell me baby (Well now tell me baby)
Do you like it like this? (Do you like it like this?)

Tell me! (Tell me!) Tell me!

Do you love me? (I can really move)
Do you love me? (I'm in the groove)
Do you love me? (Do you love me)
Now that I can dance...
Watch me now! HEY!

Work, work Aw- Shake it up baby
Work, work Aw- Shake it down baby
Work, work Just a little bit of soul - Work!

I can mash potato (I can mash potato)
I can do the twist (I can do the twist)
Well now tell me baby (Well now tell me baby)
Do you like it like this? (Do you like it like this?)
Tell me! (Tell me!)

6 comentarios

Sakkarah -

Jajajaja, Gracias a ti por venir a leerme y a comentar. Es un placer.

Un beso muy grande.

un lector anónimo -

Hola,

Esa canción es de antes de que yo naciera….es bonita, y respondiendo a tu pregunta… tenemos que conocernos un poco mejor… necesito más tiempo…jajajajajajaja (Es por lo de do yo love me?) no se que más decir…. Solo que disfruto mucho leyéndote y comentándote, y que gracias por seguir actualizando.

Con cariño,
un lector anónimo

Sakkarah -

racias, Sergio, por tu comentario. Me alegrará que pases por aquí.

Un beso.

Sergio -

Muy lindo, descubro tu página y la leere con frecuencia, me encanto tu nota anterior.

saludos

Sergio

Sakkarah -

Jajaja. Hannah, es mi mascotita. Le tengo cariño.

Un beso muy grande.

Hannah -

Precioso gatito este que persigue mi ratón... ¡Hasta ahora no me había fijado en él! jjj
Un abrazo, sakkarah, y gracias por la canción también.
Hannah