Blogia
Sakkarah

Only you.

Only you.


Looking from a window above is like a story of love
can you hear me?
Came back only yesterday
we're moving father away
want you near me?
All I needed was the love you gave
all I needed for another day

And all I ever knew - only you.

Sometimes when I think of her name
when it's only a game
and I need yor
Listen to the words that you say
it's getting harder to stay when I see you.
All I needed was the love you gave
all I needed for another day
. . .
All I needed was the love you gave
all I needed for another day
. . .
This is gonna take a long time and I wonder what's mine canY take no morl
Wonder if youll understand

It's just the touch of yaur hand behind the closed door.
All I needed was the love you gave
all I needed for another day

4 comentarios

Sakkarah -

Me haría mucha ilusión que estuvieras allí con nosotros, Dino.

Un beso.

Dinosaurio -

Bonita canción, Sak. A ver si me paso por la hoguera, que la tengo abandonada.
Un beso.

Sakkarah -

No siempre coincideremos...pero me alegra que te haya gustado.

Un beso, Tarek

Tarek -

Hola Sak, Mira, leí el título Only You!" i sin mirar mas pensé en los Platters....i pasé por encima de la flor i todo. Me extraño en ti, aunque te conozco poco...no sé....podia gustarte algo distinto a mi y ya esta..., pero he vuelto porque no me creia...y bingo!, una preciosidad sobre todo ese final....It's just the touch of yaur hand behind the closed door.
All I needed was the love you gave
all I needed for another day

Sorry, Im wrong , pero mucho....
un beso, Sak