Blogia
Sakkarah

Mon river.

Mon river.


Moon River, wider than a mile,
I'm crossing you in style, someday,
Old dream maker, you heart breaker,
Wherever you're goin', I'm goin' your way,
Two drifters, off to see the world,
There's such a lot of world to see,
We're after the same rainbows end,
Waitin' round the bend,
My Huckleberry friend,
Moon River, and me
Old dream maker, you heart breaker,
Wherever you're goin', I'm goin' your way,
Two drifters, off to see the world,
There's such a lot of world to see,
We're after the same rainbows end,
Waitin' round the bend,
My Huckleberry friend,
Moon River, and me

2 comentarios

Sakkarah -

Sí que pensé en ti, en que te gustaba. Creo que la habías puesto en tu blog...

Muchos besos, bonita.

Mela -

Es mi canción favorita. Y eso que no suelo ser fácil a la hora de elegir una sola cosa.

Con esta no tengo duda. La música, la letra, todo, me parece que me apunta con el dedo cada vez que suena.

Beso, Sakk, y gracias (que ya sé que no era para mí... ;D )